Join us in Jamaica

Feb 05 - Feb 10, 2024

View Availability

Signature Program

Held at a charming restored property just 45 minutes from Montego Bay airport, Good Hope features two pools, river access, private beach access (20 mins by shuttle), open air communal spaces, mountain vistas, thoughtful decor, and a variety of lovely air-conditioned room options.

Jamaica is one of the safest places to host ceremonies. Please read important information about Good Hope villas here.

A magical place for a transformational experience.

Program pricing starts at $4,800.

Preparation sessions (virtual): 2 group sessions and a 1:1 preparation session prior to retreat.

Group preparation calls are scheduled for 01/18, and 01/30 at 10am-11:30am PST/1pm-2:30pm EST/6-7:30pm GMT.

Integration sessions (virtual): 4 group sessions across 6 weeks post-retreat.

Group integration calls are scheduled for 02/13, 02/20, 03/5, and 03/19 at 10am-11:45am PST/1pm-2:45pm EST/6-7:45pm GMT.

*Supplementary 1:1 coaching sessions available.