Join us in Jamaica

Mar 11 - Mar 16, 2024

View Availability

Signature Program

Held at a charming restored property just 45 minutes from Montego Bay airport, Good Hope features two pools, river access, private beach access (20 mins by shuttle), open air communal spaces, mountain vistas, thoughtful decor, and a variety of lovely air-conditioned room options.

And because psilocybin use and cultivation is totally legal here, Jamaica is one of the safest places to host ceremonies. Please read important information about Good Hope villas here.

A magical place for a transformational experience.

Program pricing starts at $4,800.

Preparation sessions (virtual): 2 group sessions and a 1:1 preparation session prior to retreat.

Group preparation calls are scheduled for: 02/14 at 8am-9:30am PST/11am-12:30pm EST and 03/06 at 10am-11:30am PST/1pm-2:30pm EST. 

Integration sessions (virtual): 4 group sessions across 6 weeks post-retreat.

Group integration calls are scheduled for: 03/19 at 8am-9:45am PST/11am-12:45pm EST, and 03/26, 04/09, and 04/16 at 10am-11:45am PST/1pm-2:45pm EST. 

*Supplementary 1:1 coaching sessions available.